F.A.M. Comallumionio - Storia, La storia della nostra azienda del 1976 ai giorni nostri

iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey

SKU: EN-F10151

iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey

iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey

iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey

The event takes place Tuesday, October 20 at 9 a.m. in San Francisco, 12 p.m. in New York, 5 p.m. in London, 9:30 p.m. in New Delhi and midnight in Taipei. Invitations to the online event appeared minutes after Google wrapped up its Nexus launch. Minutes after Google debuted its two new Nexus phones, HTC issued an invitation of its own. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you to read. Discussion threads can be closed at any time at our discretion.

The Pixel C is the latest and largest tablet from Google, It's geared toward people who want to get work done on the go, and it features a detachable Bluetooth keyboard, Click through the slideshow for more information, To condense the keyboard, Google moved a few less-used keys from the physical keyboard to the on-screen display, The Pixel C's screen measures 10.2 inches with a 2,560x1,800-pixel resolution, The tablet attaches to a special keyboard case using magnetism; the two connect via Bluetooth, The magnet attachment is so strong, you can hold iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey it upside down without the tablet detaching..

The "C" in Pixel C stands for convertible. It's a nod to the hybrid nature of the tablet. The back of the tablet is made out of sleek aluminum. This makes it resemble the Apple iPad Pro more than Microsoft Surface 3. The svelte tablet isn't bogged down by the Bluetooth keyboard. Both are fashionably slim. The keyboard comes with a small battery that charges when you use the keyboard as the tablet's cover. The charging time is just a few minutes, and when fully charged the keyboard's battery lasts for about two months.

On the inside the Pixel C has a Nvidia X1 quad-core iphone 8 plus olixar xduo case - carbon fibre metallic grey processor and an Nvidia Maxwell GPU, as well as 3GB of system memory, Some details, including camera specs, are still a mystery, The 32GB model is priced at $500 and the 64GB is $600, The keyboard will cost $150, Google will reveal more information on the Pixel C in the coming weeks and the tablet itself is set to be available during the holidays. Check back after the tablet's released for a full review on CNET, Check out all of the secrets revealed at today's Google Nexus event here..

The Internet search giant unveiled the 10.2-inch Pixel C (the "C" stands for convertible) and its removable keyboard Tuesday at a press event in San Francisco. Like other devices in the Pixel line, the tablet is built entirely by Google. Devices in its Nexus line are made in collaboration with partner companies. "We try to push the state of the art and push the next generation of computing forward," Sundar Pichai, Google's incoming CEO, said on stage. "And to do that, we build hardware .. so we can guide the ecosystem forward."The metal-clad tablet, which runs on Google's Android operating software, uses an Nvidia Tegra X1 eight-core processor with 3 gigabytes of memory, Andrew Bowers, a Google product management director, said on stage. Bowers also noted that the magnetically connected, Bluetooth-enabled keyboard doubles as a stand, so users don't have to prop up the tablet on a book or pillow.

Home PageStoria Organizzazione Qualità Prodotti Servizi Realizzazioni Contatti Dove Siamo